Book Spotlight: Octavia Bloom and the Missing Key – Estelle Grace Tudor

Hello!

Today I am delighted to be hosting a spotlight for ‘Octavia Bloom and the Missing Key’ by Estelle Grace Tudor a semi-finalist in BBNYA 2021.

**

This year, the Book Bloggers’ Novel of the Year Award (BBNYA) is celebrating the 65 books that made it into Round Two with a mini spotlight blitz tour for each title. BBNYA is a yearly competition where book bloggers from all over the world read and score books written by indie authors, ending with 10 finalists and one overall winner.

If you want some more information about BBNYA, check out the BBNYA Website https://www.bbnya.com/ or take a peek over on Twitter @BBNYA_Official. BBNYA is brought to you in association with the @Foliosociety (if you love beautiful books, you NEED to check out their website!) and the book blogger support group @The_WriteReads.

Continue reading “Book Spotlight: Octavia Bloom and the Missing Key – Estelle Grace Tudor”

Blog Blitz (Book Spotlight): Eulogy of the Dawn – Jeramy Goble

Hello!

Today I’m delighted to be part of the book blitz for ‘Eulogy for the Dawn’ by Jeramy Goble organised by Storytellers on Tour. I was hoping to have a review ready as part of this blitz, but unfortunately I have been ill all week and I haven’t quite finished reading it. However, I have been loving it so far and the review will be up next week, and for today I have an extract to whet your appetite as well as the chance to win a copy of the book for yourself.

Book Summary:

Domaren constructs peace using his tools of war. He is a silencer of rebellions and a butcher of tyrants. To some, he is a champion defender. To others, he is a merciless eradicator. Together with his fellow Godknights, Domaren wields might and magic to carry out the will of the creators.

But the creators have suddenly gone silent.

As the last living Godknight present during the ancient rebellion known as Wrathlore, Domaren must rise above suspicions of deceit, faltering powers, and a world erupting in chaos if he hopes to learn the fate of the missing creators.

Continue reading “Blog Blitz (Book Spotlight): Eulogy of the Dawn – Jeramy Goble”

Book Spotlight: Odriel’s Heirs by Hayley Reese Chow

Hello!

Today I am delighted to be hosting a spotlight for ‘Odriel’s Heirs’ by Hayley Reese Chow a semi-finalist in BBNYA 2021.

**

This year, the Book Bloggers’ Novel of the Year Award (BBNYA) is celebrating the 65 books that made it into Round Two with a mini spotlight blitz tour for each title. BBNYA is a yearly competition where book bloggers from all over the world read and score books written by indie authors, ending with 10 finalists and one overall winner.

If you want some more information about BBNYA, check out the BBNYA Website https://www.bbnya.com/ or take a peek over on Twitter @BBNYA_Official. BBNYA is brought to you in association with the @Foliosociety (if you love beautiful books, you NEED to check out their website!) and the book blogger support group @The_WriteReads.

Continue reading “Book Spotlight: Odriel’s Heirs by Hayley Reese Chow”

Book Spotlight: Our Bloody Pearl – D.N. Bryn

Hello!

Today I am delighted to be hosting a spotlight for ‘Our Bloody Pearl’ by D.N. Bryn a semi-finalist in BBNYA 2021.

**

This year, the Book Bloggers’ Novel of the Year Award (BBNYA) is celebrating the 65 books that made it into Round Two with a mini spotlight blitz tour for each title. BBNYA is a yearly competition where book bloggers from all over the world read and score books written by indie authors, ending with 10 finalists and one overall winner.

If you want some more information about BBNYA, check out the BBNYA Website https://www.bbnya.com/ or take a peek over on Twitter @BBNYA_Official. BBNYA is brought to you in association with the @Foliosociety (if you love beautiful books, you NEED to check out their website!) and the book blogger support group @The_WriteReads.

Continue reading “Book Spotlight: Our Bloody Pearl – D.N. Bryn”

Book Spotlight: Shoreseeker (The Farshores Saga #1) – Brandon M. Lindsay

Hello!

Today I am delighted to be hosting a spotlight for ‘Shoreseeker’ by Brandon M. Lindsay a semi-finalist in BBNYA 2021.

**

This year, the Book Bloggers’ Novel of the Year Award (BBNYA) is celebrating the 65 books that made it into Round Two with a mini spotlight blitz tour for each title. BBNYA is a yearly competition where book bloggers from all over the world read and score books written by indie authors, ending with 10 finalists and one overall winner.

If you want some more information about BBNYA, check out the BBNYA Website https://www.bbnya.com/ or take a peek over on Twitter @BBNYA_Official. BBNYA is brought to you in association with the @Foliosociety (if you love beautiful books, you NEED to check out their website!) and the book blogger support group @The_WriteReads.

Continue reading “Book Spotlight: Shoreseeker (The Farshores Saga #1) – Brandon M. Lindsay”

Cover Reveal: The Seventh Cadence (The Continua Chronicles #1) – Jim Wilbourne

Hello!

Today in the first of two reveals on the blog I am delighted to be helping with the Storytellers on Tour Cover Reveal for ‘The Seventh Cadence’ by Jim Wilbourne. This will be the first book in the Continua Chronicles and is due for release from Emergent Realms on the 8th October this year.

Book Summary:

An action-packed epic fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Brent Weeks, and Micheal J. Sullivan

After a supernatural and unforeseen calamity shatters the tentative alliance of the five realms, the Deseran Dominion has returned to take back their homeland and restore their oppressive regime.

As the Dominion readies their troops for invasion, the fate of the entire world rests in the hands of a fugitive scientist, a powerful pacifist, and an unseasoned prince with little to guide them but their own ideals. With the freedom of a kingdom at risk, each must find their place in a world torn asunder.

The Seventh Cadence is a sweeping high fantasy epic of war, found family, and reckoning with fate.

Continue reading “Cover Reveal: The Seventh Cadence (The Continua Chronicles #1) – Jim Wilbourne”

Book Spotlight: Shadowless – Randall McNally

Hello!

Today I am delighted to be hosting a spotlight for ‘Shadowless’ by Randall McNally a semi-finalist in BBNYA 2021.

**

This year, the Book Bloggers’ Novel of the Year Award (BBNYA) is celebrating the 65 books that made it into Round Two with a mini spotlight blitz tour for each title. BBNYA is a yearly competition where book bloggers from all over the world read and score books written by indie authors, ending with 10 finalists and one overall winner.

If you want some more information about BBNYA, check out the BBNYA Website https://www.bbnya.com/ or take a peek over on Twitter @BBNYA_Official. BBNYA is brought to you in association with the @Foliosociety (if you love beautiful books, you NEED to check out their website!) and the book blogger support group @The_WriteReads.

Continue reading “Book Spotlight: Shadowless – Randall McNally”

Blog Tour (Book Review): The Blood of the Spear (The Eye of Eternity #1) – Mark Timmony

Hello!

Today is my stop on the blog tour for ‘The Blood of the Spear’ by Mark Timmony organised by Storytellers on Tour.

I hope that you will check out the book and the author, and enjoy the rest of the tour with the schedule in the banner below or (HERE).

Disclaimer – I received a copy in exchange for an honest review, all thoughts are my own.

Book Summary:

Two brothers. One prophecy. A world in peril.

When Kaiel loses his chance to become part of the legendary Daemon Hunters, joining the Bronze Guard mercenaries seems like the logical alternative. It is an opportunity to put his training to use and, more importantly, as the company is currently in the employ of Prince Alesandr, it will allow him to keep an eye on his younger brother, Darien, who’s determined to follow his dream of becoming a Ciralys magic-user.

But the broken continent of Athmay still bears the scars of the war between the Summoners some three-thousand years ago, and an unexpected battle with a daemon – a remnant of that ancient war – reveals the brothers’ connection to a forbidden bloodline. Soon they find themselves on the run from the prince, daemonic hordes, and a prophecy that could break the world anew.

Continue reading “Blog Tour (Book Review): The Blood of the Spear (The Eye of Eternity #1) – Mark Timmony”

Book Spotlight: The Gathering of Shadows – Mark N. Drake

Hello!

Today I am delighted to be hosting a spotlight for ‘The Gathering of Shadows’ by Mark N. Drake a semi-finalist in BBNYA 2021.

**

This year, the Book Bloggers’ Novel of the Year Award (BBNYA) is celebrating the 65 books that made it into Round Two with a mini spotlight blitz tour for each title. BBNYA is a yearly competition where book bloggers from all over the world read and score books written by indie authors, ending with 10 finalists and one overall winner.

If you want some more information about BBNYA, check out the BBNYA Website https://www.bbnya.com/ or take a peek over on Twitter @BBNYA_Official. BBNYA is brought to you in association with the @Foliosociety (if you love beautiful books, you NEED to check out their website!) and the book blogger support group @The_WriteReads.

Continue reading “Book Spotlight: The Gathering of Shadows – Mark N. Drake”

Book Spotlight: The Dark Crown by S.C. Gowland

Hello!

Today I am delighted to be hosting a spotlight for ‘The Dark Crown’ by S.C. Gowland a semi-finalist in BBNYA 2021.

**

This year, the Book Bloggers’ Novel of the Year Award (BBNYA) is celebrating the 65 books that made it into Round Two with a mini spotlight blitz tour for each title. BBNYA is a yearly competition where book bloggers from all over the world read and score books written by indie authors, ending with 10 finalists and one overall winner.

If you want some more information about BBNYA, check out the BBNYA Website https://www.bbnya.com/ or take a peek over on Twitter @BBNYA_Official. BBNYA is brought to you in association with the @Foliosociety (if you love beautiful books, you NEED to check out their website!) and the book blogger support group @The_WriteReads.

Continue reading “Book Spotlight: The Dark Crown by S.C. Gowland”