Book Spotlight: More Than Us – Ryan Jones

Hello!

Today I am delighted to be hosting a spotlight for ‘More Than Us’ by Ryan Jones a semi-finalist in BBNYA 2021.

**

This year, the Book Bloggers’ Novel of the Year Award (BBNYA) is celebrating the 65 books that made it into Round Two with a mini spotlight blitz tour for each title. BBNYA is a yearly competition where book bloggers from all over the world read and score books written by indie authors, ending with 10 finalists and one overall winner.

If you want some more information about BBNYA, check out the BBNYA Website https://www.bbnya.com/ or take a peek over on Twitter @BBNYA_Official. BBNYA is brought to you in association with the @Foliosociety (if you love beautiful books, you NEED to check out their website!) and the book blogger support group @The_WriteReads.

Continue reading “Book Spotlight: More Than Us – Ryan Jones”

Cover Reveal: A Girl From Forever (The Forever Institute #1) – Yolanda McCarthy

Hello!

Today I am delighted to be part of the Storytellers on Tour Cover Reveal Blitz for ‘A Girl From Forever’ by Yolanda McCarthy, the first book in The Forever Institute Series which is due for release on the 27th August.

Book Summary:

For fans of Eve of Man, Divergent and The Hunger Games comes a thrilling dystopian story of star-crossed love

Do you know who you are? Do you know where you belong? Do you recognize good from evil? Seventeen-year-old Fern thought she understood it all…

Fern is immortal. Psychic, if she can figure out how to access her ability. Totally loyal to the controversial scientists who created her, to the mission they gave her, and to the classmates she was raised with. Then Rehan contacts her, and Fern discovers the dark truth of her origins, and of a danger that threatens to destroy her and everything she loves.

But Rehan has secrets…

First love. Betrayal. Abduction. Murder. Psychics, immortals, and a battle over humanity’s destiny. When friends become enemies and terrorists turn into allies, Fern’s betrayer could be her soul mate – but that might not be enough to keep her alive.

Continue reading “Cover Reveal: A Girl From Forever (The Forever Institute #1) – Yolanda McCarthy”