Blog Tour (Book Review): You’ll Be the Death of Me – Karen M. McManus

Hello!

Today is my stop on The Write Reads blog tour for You’ll Be the Death of Me by Karen M.McManus which was released on the 2nd of December.

Disclaimer – I received a copy in exchange for an honest review, all thoughts are my own.

Book Summary:

From the author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand new addictive thriller.

Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close – best friends back in middle school.

Now all they have in common is a bad day. So for old time’s sake they skip school together – one last time.

But when the trio spot Brian ‘Boney’ Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him – right into a murder scene.

They all have a connection to the victim. And they’re ALL hiding something.

When their day of freedom turns deadly, it’s only a matter of time before the truth comes out . . .
It’s Ferris Bueller’s Day Off with murder, perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl’s Guide To Murder. This explosive new thriller is impossible to put down.

Continue reading “Blog Tour (Book Review): You’ll Be the Death of Me – Karen M. McManus”