Cover Reveal: The Seventh Cadence (The Continua Chronicles #1) – Jim Wilbourne

Hello!

Today in the first of two reveals on the blog I am delighted to be helping with the Storytellers on Tour Cover Reveal for ‘The Seventh Cadence’ by Jim Wilbourne. This will be the first book in the Continua Chronicles and is due for release from Emergent Realms on the 8th October this year.

Book Summary:

An action-packed epic fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Brent Weeks, and Micheal J. Sullivan

After a supernatural and unforeseen calamity shatters the tentative alliance of the five realms, the Deseran Dominion has returned to take back their homeland and restore their oppressive regime.

As the Dominion readies their troops for invasion, the fate of the entire world rests in the hands of a fugitive scientist, a powerful pacifist, and an unseasoned prince with little to guide them but their own ideals. With the freedom of a kingdom at risk, each must find their place in a world torn asunder.

The Seventh Cadence is a sweeping high fantasy epic of war, found family, and reckoning with fate.

Continue reading “Cover Reveal: The Seventh Cadence (The Continua Chronicles #1) – Jim Wilbourne”